Yourself in MUGEN

thekillnator

I'll make custom sprites but for me my movements will be similar to Magneto's but I'll be hovering with a jet-pack that has a sword right where I want it to be my heavy punch and what not. I'll have just the basic gameplay with a few supers and a Lv 3 Hyper that deal 75% damage to the entire lifebar. But my hits sprites will be simple. I have to use my own voice if I'm gonna make myself for MUGEN... I'm trying to make my own sprites though I'm not an artist but there's nothing wrong with trying right?

I'll make custom sprites but for me my movements will be similar to Magneto's but I'll be hovering with a jet-pack that has a sword right where I want it to be my heavy punch and what not. I'll have just the basic gameplay with a few supers and a Lv 3 Hyper that deal 75% damage to the entire lifebar. But my hits sprites will be simple. I have to use my own voice if I'm gonna make myself for MUGEN... I'm trying to make my own sprites though I'm not an artist but there's nothing wrong with trying right?

No there's nothing wrong with trying. All you have to do is edit some existing sprites and use that until you

become good or decent at making your own sprites.

Well as I've done this before I can tell you all my previous experiences :P  I usually put weird game references into the characters that are not usually fighting games and borrowed some moves from some doujin games and other stuff i usually came across... the downside to this is that the result can get real messy and lack of ordering, but it's fun to make :D