D-Nation Club (hires stage).

Sou-Bot

Hello guys, looks like the work on this stage will never end so thought about releasing it now and update it later...

This is my first mugen release ever, i wish you like ma "Dam Nation club" stage.

Everything in this stage is animated:

Dancing floor.

Fighting floor.

Characters.

All the lights with that green lazer.

Disco balls.

Middle banner.

All the speakers.

Those screens.

Pillers or whatever you call them and other stuff....

Also this stage has "5131" sprites so i hope it wont lag on your computer.

Im not good at mixing and choosing music though hehe.

I want to say its really hard to make a stage when you try to create your own design...

ScreenShots:

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Download:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/zdk4xn

And This is a new great BGM by Da Wrekka....

Download Link: (Club D-Nation Re-Tweak'd Mix)

Thanks bro..

Really...is THAT what's important? Come on, Laura...you know you should at least provide feedback first.

Btw, sick stage Sou-Bot!

for stages? im not the person to ask for feedback im still learning stuff in that field myself period.

for stages? im not the person to ask for feedback im still learning stuff in that field myself period.

Really?! :confuse:

I thought for sure you'd made a couple stages. I'm kinda the same way with characters...

Eh...the style really remind me of MOTVN stages lol. But it's worth to try! Thanks for the release!

Too bad there's not so much pandas, eh bro? :=D:

:omg: WHAT'S THE DEAL WITH PANDAS!?

if you're proud of your work, then it's NEVER a waste of time bruh, know that. & if you need a BGM, get at me, i'll be glad to help ya.

Thanks bro, of course i need your help with BGM, you're the master...

I like to be humble because thats my nature but you're right im sooo proud of it, ive seen many first stages before and mine looks really good compared to them lol