Lost Forest - Stage Released

AxSeeker

i whould like to see Dragon Roost Island or Adeleine's battle stage from Kirby 64...

keep on, bro!

I was thinking of doing a stage from kirby 64. I wanted to do a snowy mountain of icecream and snow with crystal rock shards. I need oen for a game I'm cooking up.

I know you're a great stage maker Blizzard Buffalo. Perhaps you could do one for me if you have the time? I'm not really a Kirby expert at all and I don't know a much as you do.

I may be making a Kirby character int he future though.

I was thinking of doing a stage from kirby 64. I wanted to do a snowy mountain of icecream and snow with crystal rock shards. I need oen for a game I'm cooking up.

I know you're a great stage maker Blizzard Buffalo. Perhaps you could do one for me if you have the time? I'm not really a Kirby expert at all and I don't know a much as you do.

I may be making a Kirby character int he future though.

Well... here is Adeleine's stage

Adeleine%27s_Ice_Dragon.jpg

DO ADO (Adeleine's brother), PLEASE!! I HAVE THE SPRITES FOR BASES!!!

-startx and starty set it to 0 and never move those values.

-Bounds arent equal (as before...)The reason why should Bounds should stay the same is because having diferent values gives the adventage to the other Char since the other Char would be cornered more fast due the lower value.

-Set Floortension to 50 and verticalfollow to 0.5 since is a stage with a low Boundhigh value looks weird how the camera moves when you jump or superjump.

-Shadows are way too dark try seting the color to 255,255,255 and set "intensity" around 80 or 120 this fits more acording to the light sources imo.

-Get rid of the codes you arent using such as Velocity, Tilespacing, ect sometimes those cause problems kinda basically keep your DEF ordered and clean.

-Zoffset is too low IMO raise it to 225 because some bigger chars stands out of what supose to be the floor.