want to sprite or voice chars for an orig game?

jazzpear94

hi everyone!! :hi:

my dream is to create a full on homebrew game series using mugen however i am not good at sprite creation and will need help

although i am spriting a couple chars it is brain destroying work and they are kind of bad 

i need spriters willing to sprite original characters off my design descriptions... i will use my helpers sprites to create the characters myself and all that.  i also am offering you the option of voicing the chars for the game, so if you like acting show me your voice so i can see who your voice fits with for my chars. as the title says the game is called mark of the dragons... 

name fusion alert :=D: anyhow yeah i hope you will join me

here are the chars i have thought up and info about them  -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Geovanni Pastrami: a cook full of fighting spirit and a knack for murder. he is the main villain and his back story is that he was born to a family that owned a top restaurant and were visited by a food critic. the critic got sick when pastrami played a prank on him by putting a mixture of habanero and bacon grease in his soup. the man was not just a critic but also possessed by a devil. with vigor he uttered a curse on geo! geovanni had become possessed by the spirit and the critic freed! pastrami destroyed the restaurant and took to the habit of attacking fighters that have a hint of potential. don't let your guard down when fighting this boss

i am still thinking up the heros right now but i hope you will keep up with the thread and its updates  :goodmood:

hmmmmmmmmmm....i dunno, maybe i'll be a Voice Actor of this project..

If you don't believe i can be one check this one video, were i voice all the characters on it.