Vaction Pics 2016

White Ranger

Every year my family and I take a trip to Pigeon Forge Tennessee, and it's very much like a second home to us. We got to spend our nights in a cabin this year, pictures below:

NOJO9ODl.jpg

The front entrance to the cabin, you can't tell from outside but it's actually got two floors.

WgGwCXcl.jpg

The kitchen, note the antlers

g0as0gxl.jpg

My favorite feature, a pool table. I'm not a pro, but I can play moderately well.

Lt3H1R6l.jpg

Photo of the loft.

More to be added....

soGZ7nvl.jpg

Before we checked into our cabin we paid a visit to one of my favorite attractions, The Great Smokey Mountain Knifeworks.

YxspL9nl.jpg

CS1ozOCl.jpg

rdRV5Kbl.jpg

y5LURRcl.jpg

I2QPMj6l.jpg

YnFHus9l.jpg

This attraction has quite a museum, consisting mostly of knives of all sorts, unfortunately the top floor where most of the good exhibits are located was closed off to the public at the moment due to renovations, and as of such I was unable to get any pictures of that particular area.

dwIJrKGl.jpg

3wXDiJhl.jpg

My favorite area of the building: The Knife Cave

mIvZc4Hl.jpg

This is where I get most my swords, I may show you my entire collection via status update.

SL2z7POl.jpg

Preparing for a Zombie Apocalypse? You've come to the right place lol.

JmVLbH5l.jpg

Any swords look familiar? ;)

tzppwsdl.jpg

wAdFhQ7l.jpg

fl7FU6Tl.jpg

If you can figure out what kind of weapons those are let me know.

c2swhW0l.jpg

x68NbbQl.jpg

For the Zelda fans :)

wnDgaW0l.jpg

A literal spork lol

tZmZQtPl.jpg

What I purchased, Its The Master Sword, Steampunk Style. 

GKCzz09l.jpg

The hilt

HkWaMTUl.jpg

Even though we didn't go in this attraction, this is one of the best attractions Pigeon Forge has to offer. If you got a favorite celeb, chances are you may find a wax figure of them within. Their's also wax figures of famous movie icons such as Jason Voorhees, and Freddy Kruger. 

9lxoE08l.jpg