[R-18] Amanda (Strip Fighter IV)

Zzyzzyxx

First, my thanks. The character is with good gameplay, this is the controls are perfect.
I'm not very good with the Mugen system, then inform how is character development as a player:
- The super armor during the special kick is good, being canceled when hit twice in a row by the opponent;
- In the special kick causes the opponent to fall a little higher, thereby facilitating the execution of combos;
- A.I. needs some tweaking, because when I put CPU vs CPU, the characters is long standing and performs a few special moves, leaving only the special kicks;
- Increase slightly damage the special STRIP;
- The Special KO screen is good, just need to adjust one thing: this phase has the background items disappear for a few seconds, but returns;
- Insert more color alternatives for the character.

Happy New Year Rimu and good luck in creating the character, I liked a lot.

Congratulations !!!

On 31/12/2015 at 9:39 AM, #Ultimate Fernaum said:

- A.I. needs some tweaking, because when I put CPU vs CPU, the characters is long standing and performs a few special moves, leaving only the special kicks;

I'm sorry. Her AI is still incomplete. Gonna work on it soon.

- Increase slightly damage the special STRIP;

The damage of that move depends on how low Amanda's life points are.

- Insert more color alternatives for the character.

Gonna try it. It's difficult to create colors for her, because her palette has over 100 colors. But some palettes of the source game are beautiful and I'll like to reproduce them.

New beta:

http://www.mediafire.com/download/ab054405v2a8ijd/amanda_z_beta_2016_01_02.rar

* Fixed a critical bug that happened when she and an opponent traded hits and both were sent flying. Sometimes she refused at all to get up from liedown, forcing a restart of the round.

* Tried to fixed the SuperBG Finish so that it appears even if she and the opponent trade hits. Didn't notice any bug so far.