I think this is a goodbye.

Ryon

In the operating room we have a quote that we tell all our patients family members.

"It's NEVER a goodbye, It's a see you later"

However I feel my time here on MFFA is up.

Being the creator of the site, watching it turn from a baby to a full grown community.

The memories I have with this place, The wars, The alliances, The brother sites, The threats.

Some of the BEST memories I could EVER ask for. It has given me some of the best friends I could ever ask for.

(Van, Daniel, Roberto, Steve, Cody, "Big Sally")

It's really hard to write this honestly.

I am not quitting mugen. I am just never really online (on the forum), I'm ALWAYS on skype, making stuff for mugen, or RPG Maker, or playing games, or doing homework (online college). I have been neglecting MFFA for the past 2 years it feels like - to be continued.

While I'm still a new user here and there, it's pretty sad seeing the creator of this site leave. But I understand if you have a busy schedule outside the Internet and all. In the meantime, I can give you my good luck for you. I hope we get to see you again when your busy schedule is done and over with.

W-What!? I...I can't believe it.  :-(

Well I understand everyday real-life can be very hard to people (like me) but we understand how it be Ryon. Their is no reason for you to turn back of whats is important for your life and your family. You did a good job taking care of this forum even though I been around here a few years but I will always call MFFA home because you, the Admins, and Moderators. I hate to see you go but I know Alexi and Laharl, Ryoucchi, and Ricpigeon will do great taking care of MFFA.

Good luck with everything Boss...:bye: