Pokémon

PlasmoidThunder

@Super Nicholas No, I deleted it. Apparently there was some bad bb code preventing it from being edited. @coolguySpore2 I'm adding stages later. For now, I'm sorting out the chatacters. Y'know I'm an admin on that site, right? PlasmoidThunder ;)

Ah. I haven't used it while signed in for a while.

Ah. I haven't used it while signed in for a while.

Oh? What's your username?

Thread-related:

• Chikorita (Chicolita) has been fixed.
  • Mienshao has been added.
  • Jigglypuffs have been separated.
  • Arceus' bitches and Primal Dialga now have new images.
  • I can still edit the damn thing :D

Oh? What's your username?

guycoolSpore2, I believe. You know what? Think of pretty much any site I may have made an account on, and it's most likely guycoolSpore2.

Originality FTW.

Thread related:

Thanks for putting Mienshao up. I could've sworn I'd seen it before, but couldn't remember who made it.

• 2 weeks later...

There is a second version of Combusken and a version of Klang. Klang's download is unavailable, but it's an edit of Klinklang that can't attack by Mario11766, so it's not really good anyway. Also, there's a version of Chikorita by Bruno_SS.

If Kyurem's any good, you may want to make a guide on how to get it, because the site's Japanese.

There is a second version of Combusken and a version of Klang. Klang's download is unavailable, but it's an edit of Klinklang that can't attack by Mario11766, so it's not really good anyway. Also, there's a version of Chikorita by Bruno_SS.

If Kyurem's any good, you may want to make a guide on how to get it, because the site's Japanese.

Could I have a link to Combusken and Klinklang? Both the new Rayquaza and the Kyurem I added are invincible God-like characters. Kyurem has no hitboxes, while Rayquaza doesn't seem to take damage - both do excessive damage with their attacks. I cannot find Bruno_SS' Chikorita...